Route 142 E, Dahlgren, Illinois 62828

Board of Directors

The Co-op is governed by a Board of Directors with one director from each exchange. The Directors are elected every 3 years on a rotating basis. They attend monthly meetings, serve on committees, create and set policies and make the overall financial decisions for the Co-op and its subsidiaries. The current Directors and their respective exchanges are:

Chris Sink                                          728/Macedonia Exchange  

Lemuel Gage, Vice-President          736/Dahlgren Exchange

Alan Monroe, Secretary                  648/Belle Prairie Exchange

Rob Kiefer, Treasurer                     756/Belle Rive Exchange

Steven Douglass, Director              647/Broughton Exchange

Justin Woodrow, Director              757/Blairsville Exchange

Robert Abbott, Director                  773/Dale Exchange